Société

Tealium est le leader des solutions de data customer en temps réel et de gestion de l'enterprise tag management.

À propos de Tealium

Tealium donne le pouvoir dans la nouvelle ère de l’engagement client et du marketing temps réel, et aide de grandes sociétés internationales à déverrouiller leurs données clients et à créer des expériences plus enrichissantes et pertinentes.

La Customer data platform leader de l'industrie du logiciel est composée d’une solution de Tag Management System (TMS), d’un moteur de segmentation omni-canal et d’actions en temps réel et d’une suite de services de transfert de données. Créant une data foundation indépendante des fournisseurs, qui couvre le web, le mobile, les données off-line et les IoT.

Plus de 600 sociétés internationales font confiance à Tealium pour éliminer les silos de données et obtenir un profil client unifié pour créer des interactions plus performante

Investisseurs

Tealium, le leader du tag management systeme et du marketing unifié, est soutenu par de grands investisseurs de capital risque, qui bénéficient d'une solide expérience dans le secteur du logiciel d'entreprise et d'un palmarès d'investissement impressionnant auprès d'autres leaders du marché.

bain capital logo
battery ventures
georgian partners
presidio ventures
tenaya capital

Équipe de direction

Tealium est dirigée par une équipe d'analystes marketing, ainsi que de pionniers en diffusion de contenu et en SaaS, qui partagent une même passion et envie, celle de faire que l'entreprise temps réel soit une réalité pour les spécialistes du marketing.

Carrières

Vous aimez résoudre des problèmes complexes ? Et vous aimeriez créer un grand produit plébiscité et utilisé par les clients ? Que diriez-vous de donner le meilleur de vous-même au service des meilleurs clients ?

Nous sommes à la recherche du meilleur talent à San Diego et dans le monde entier qui saura nous aider à bâtir une grande entreprise et à tenir nos engagements en matière d'innovation.

Home /

Company

The place where digital marketers go to be successful

Tealium is the leader in enterprise tag management and digital data distribution. Our market-leading solutions help marketers streamline their digital marketing operations, power their big data initiatives, and maximize revenue through real-time marketing optimization.

Hundreds of major brands worldwide have chosen Tealium because of its innovation, scale and performance, and commitment to customer success. Tealium has consistently been recognized as the category leader in its field, including being awarded the Red Herring Top 100 Award for North American in 2013.

About Tealium

Tealium isn’t just an award-winning technology company, Tealium is a place where digital marketers go to be successful.

Tealium helps digital marketers select and enable their mission-critical vendors, solve their big data challenges at the source, and drive real-time marketing optimization. We also provide the most robust training and education program in the industry. Come join our thriving community of customers, partners and digital vendors! Learn More »

Customers

Hundreds of brands across a number of categories — including e-commerce, publishing, travel, technology, financial services, and more — rely on Tealium’s cloud-based solutions to help streamline digital marketing complexity and drive real-time marketing performance. Learn More »

Management Team

Tealium is run by seasoned digital marketing executives who’ve worked together before to build highly successful technology companies. Tealium CEO Jeff Lunsford lead both of his last two companies, Limelight Networks and WebSideStory (Adobe), to highly successful IPOs.  Learn More »

Investors

Tealium is funded by some of the top venture capital firms in the world. These companies have an impressive track record for investing in category leaders. Battery Ventures has invested twice in the company. Learn More »

Careers

Come help us pioneer new markets and make customers wildly successful. We are looking for great talent in San Diego and across the globe to come help us build a great company.

View Open Positions