Unternehmen

Tealium ist ein führender Anbieter von Lösungen für die Kundendatenorchestrierung in Echtzeit

und Tag-Verwaltung für Unternehmen.

tealium_recognition_banner_02

Über Tealium

Tealium steht für eine neue Ära des Customer Engagements und Marketings in Echtzeit. Wir helfen weltweit tätigen Unternehmen dabei, Kundendaten optimal zu nutzen, um so eine umfassendere, relevantere Kundenerfahrung zu realisieren.

Der branchenführende Universal Data Hub des Unternehmens beinhaltet Tag-Verwaltung, API-Hub, Plattform für Kundendaten sowie Datenverwaltungslösungen, die es Unternehmen ermöglichen, Echtzeitdaten zu nutzen, um mithilfe aller Teams, Technologien und Kunden-Touchpoints vielfältigere, personalisiertere digitale Erfahrungen zu generieren.

Mehr als 800 Unternehmen in aller Welt beseitigen mithilfe von Tealium Datensilos und profitieren von einheitlichen, optimal nutzbaren Kundenprofilen.

Unsere Vision

Wir versetzen Unternehmen in die Lage, ihre Daten zu vereinheitlichen und mit intelligenten Maßnahmen die Kundenbindung zu stärken.

Unsere Mission

Der UDH von Tealium ist eine branchenführende Plattform für Unternehmen, die sich innovativ zeigen möchten und sich in diesem Zusammenhang einer universellen Echtzeit-Datenbasis bedienen möchten.

Investoren

Tealium, der führende Anbieter in den Bereichen Tag-Verwaltung und einheitliches Marketings, genießt das Vertrauen führender Risikokapitalgeber. Diese Akteure verfügen über eine immense Erfahrung in der Unternehmenssoftwarebranche und können beeindruckende Erfolge im Zusammenhang mit Investitionen bei verschiedenen Branchenführern vorweisen.

bain capital logo
battery ventures
georgian partners
presidio ventures
tenaya capital

Führungsteam

Das Führungsteam von Tealium setzt sich aus Marketinganalysten sowie Pionieren aus den Bereichen Bereitstellung und SaaS zusammen, deren Engagement darauf abzielt, herausragende Echtzeitlösungen für Marketers bereitzustellen.

Stellenangebote

Lösen Sie gerne komplexe Probleme? Können Sie sich vorstellen, ein Produkt zu entwickeln, dass den ambitionierten Anforderungen der Kunden entspricht? Möchten Sie die besten Kunden durch optimale Arbeit begeistern?

Wir suchen nach den größten Talenten in San Diego und in aller Welt. Gemeinsam möchten wir ein einzigartiges Unternehmen aufbauen, das für Innovation steht.

Two women working together on a project

Company

Tealium is the leader in real-time customer data orchestration solutions

and enterprise tag management.

tealium_recognition_banner_02

About Tealium

At Tealium, customer data is in our DNA.  We have been at the forefront of delivering trusted customer data orchestration solutions to enterprises for over a decade. 

The journey started when our founders were working as members of the team that invented the web tracking pixel. Knowing the challenges of managing customer data through tags, Tealium was started in 2008 with the promise to provide a better way for companies to collect, unify and leverage their customer data. Our products have pioneered new categories for Tag Management Systems and Customer Data Platforms.

Since that time our obsession with helping companies leverage data to innovate and fuel customer experiences has only grown. Our Universal Data Hub now encompasses tag management, an API hub, a customer data platform, and data management solutions that enable organizations to leverage real-time data for creating insight and building personalized digital experiences across every organizational team, technology, and customer touchpoint. 

To service our customers and provide unmatched data governance and performance capabilities, a global footprint is required both operationally and technologically. Tealium has a global presence with strategically located offices, personnel, and technology infrastructure, allowing us to offer our customers capabilities for managing data based on geographic considerations.

More than 850 companies trust Tealium to orchestrate their customer data including Domino’s, Gap Inc., IBM, Molekule, Epson America, Cambia Health, Orange, TUI, Rakuten, Sportsbet, Network 10, and more.

Our Vision

To create a world where businesses unify their data to intelligently engage and delight customers.

Our Mission

The Tealium UDH is the industry-standard platform for businesses aiming to unleash innovation with a real-time, universal data foundation.

Investors

Tealium, the trusted leader in real-time customer data orchestration solutions, is backed by top venture investors who are veterans of the enterprise software industry, each with an impressive track record for investing in category leaders.

bain capital logo
battery ventures
georgian partners
presidio ventures
tenaya capital

Management Team

Tealium is led by a team of marketing analytics, content delivery and SaaS pioneers, all with a passion for and a commitment to making the real-time enterprise a reality for Marketers.

Careers

Do you love solving complex problems? How about building a great product that customers want and use? Or, what about delivering your best work to the best customers?

We are looking for the best talent in San Diego, and across the globe, to help us build a great company and to deliver on our promise of innovation.

Two women working together on a project